Login


200 Saddle Road
PO Box 6492, Maraval
Trinidad

Tel/Fax: +868 670 4529
Mobile: +868 680 6901
E-mail: info@caribbeanbreweries.com

 

 

The Master Brewers
Association of the Americas

 

International Center
for Alcohol Policies

 

ANTIGUA
Antigua Brewery Ltd.
PO Box 241
St. Johns
ANTIGUA
Mr Hector Marine
Tel: (268) 463-7517
Fax: (268) 462-3566
E-mail: Hector.Marine@elj.com.do
Web: http://www.antiguabrewery.com/

BAHAMAS
Commonwealth Brewery Ltd
PO BOX N4936
Clifton Pier,
Nassau
Bahamas
Mr Remi den Broeder
Area SCM Caribbean, General Manager
Fax: (242) 362-4793
Tel: (242) 302-2905
E-mail; remi.den.broeder@heineken.com
Web: http://www.heinekeninternational.com/

Mr Nico Pinotsis
Burns House Group of Companies
P.O. Box N-51, JFK, N.P.,
Nassau, Bahamas
Fax: (242) 323-4561
Tel: (242) 323-6444 /8
nico.pinotsis@burnshouse.com

BARBADOS
Banks Barbados Breweries Limited
Banks Holdings Ltd.,
P.O. Box 507C
Wildey
St. Michael
BARBADOS
Sir Allan C Fields KCMG
Chairman
Tel: 246 417 5170
Fax: 246 429 4664
afields@caribsurf.com

Mr Richard Cozier
CEO,
Fax: (246) 427-0772
Tel: (246) 429-2113
E-mail: rcozier@banksholdings.com
Web: http://www.banksbeer.com/

BELIZE

Belize Brewing Company Ltd.,
PO Box 37
1 King Street
Belize City
Belize

Mr Michael M Bowen

Bowen & Bowen Ltd
President & CEO
Tel: +501 (227) 7031
Fax: +501 (227) 7062
michael.bowen@bowenbz.com
www.bowenbiz.com

DOMINICA

Dominica Brewery & Beverages Limited
PO BOX 278
Roseau
DOMINICA

Mr Hector Marine

Fax: (767) 440-7034
Tel: (787) 440-7032, 440-7033
E-mail: Hector.Marine@elj.com.do
Web: http://www.kubuli.dm/

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Cerveceria Nacional Dominica SA
KM 6 1/2 Edifico Corporativo GLJ
Santo Domingo,
Dominican Republic

Mr Hector Marine

Fax: (767) 440-7034
Tel: (787) 440-7032, 440-7033
E-mail: Hector.Marine@elj.com.do


GRENADA

Grenada Breweries Ltd.
PO Box 202,
St Georges,
GRENADA

Mr Ron Antoine
Managing Director

Tel: (473) 444-4842
Fax:
ronantoine@spiceisle.com

GRAND CAYMAN

The Cayman Island Brewery
PO Box 32329
366 Shamrock Road
Prospect
Grand Cayman KY1-1209
Cayman Islands

Mr Stephen Webster
Chairman
stephen.webster@accruecap.com
Mr James Mansfield
Commercial Manager
Tel: +345 947 6699
Fax: +345 (947) 2765
jamesmansfield@cib.ky

GUYANA

Banks DIH Limited

PO Box 10194 Thirst Park
Georgetown
GUYANA

Mr Clifford Reis
Chairman and Managing Director
Fax: +(592) 226-9672
Tel: +(592) 226-2491-8, (592) 225-0910-5
creis@banksdih.com
http://www.banksdih.com/
Mr George McDonald
Deputy Managing Director
Tel: (592) 226-9616
gmcdonald@banksdih.com

HAITI

Brasserie Naitionale d'Haiti S.A. (BRANA, Heineken Haiti)
PO BOX 1334
Port au Prince
HAITI
Mr Donald Emerant
Corporate Social Responsibility Manager

Tel: +(509) 250-1500[-1520], (509) 250-1865
Fax: +(509) 250-1300
donald.emerant@heineken.com

JAMAICA

The Red Stripe Brewery Ltd
214 Spanish Town Road
PO Box 190
Kingston 11
Jamaica

Mr Cedric Blair
CEO

Tel: (876) 675 2000
(Fax) + (876) 675-5049
cedric.blair@diageo.com

ST KITTS

Carib Brewery (St. Kitts & Nevis) Ltd

Buckley’s Site
PO Box 1113
Basseterre
St Kitts, WI

Mr. Mark Wilkin
General Manager

Tel: +869 466-7197
Fax: +869-465-0902
mark.wilkin@caribbrewery.com

ST. LUCIA

Windward & Leeward Brewery Ltd
P.O. Box 237
St. Judes Highway
Vieux Fort,
St. Lucia
Mr Greg Graves
Managing Director
Tel: +758 459-6232
Fax: +758 451-6333
greg.graves@heineken.com

ST VINCENT
St Vincent Brewery Ltd.,
Campden Park,
PO Box 105
St. Vincent

Mr Hector Marine
hector.marine@elj.com.do
Mr Albert Porter
Tel: +784 457-2800
Fax: + 784) 493-9709
Albert.Porter@ELJ.COM.DO

SURINAME

Surinaamse Brouwerij N.V
PO BOX 1854
Paramaribo
Suriname

Mr Rene Kruijt
General Manager

Tel: +597 402255 ext. 250
Fax: +597 404093
rene.kruijt@parbobier.com

TRINIDAD

Carib Brewery Ltd.,
PO Box 1287
Eastern Main Road
Champs Fleurs
Republic of Trinidad & Tobago

Mr Andrew Sabga
Group Manufacturing Director
Tel: +868 625-3670
andrew.sabga@ansamacal.com

Mr Derek Waddell
Managing Director
Tel:+868 662 2231
Fax:+ 868 663 7004
derek.waddell@caribbeer.com

Associate Member:

DIAGEO PLC

Mr Patrick Flook
Corporate Relations Manager,
Caribbean and Central America, WestLAC
5301 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 900
Miami, Florida 33126
USA
Tel: +305 269 5504
Fax: +305 269 5017
Patrick.Flook@diageo.com


Associate Member:

Heineken Caribbean & Americas Export

Mr Eugene Ubalijoro
Managing Director
245 Park Avenue, 40th floor
New York, NY 10167
USA

Tel: +212 808-9529
Fax: +212 682-9365
eugene.ubalijoro@heineken.com